6.851: Advanced Data Structures (Spring'12)

Prof. Erik Demaine     TAs: Tom Morgan, Justin Zhang


[Home] [Lectures] [Assignments] [Project] [Problem Session]

Policies

Assignments

  1. Due Thu, Feb. 23: [PDF] [TeX]   Solutions: [PDF] [TeX]
  2. Due Thu, Mar. 1: [PDF] [TeX]   Solutions: [PDF] [TeX]
  3. Due Thu, Mar. 8: [PDF] [TeX]   Solutions: [PDF] [TeX]
  4. Due Thu, Mar. 15: [PDF] [TeX]   Solutions: [PDF] [TeX]
  5. Due Thu, Mar. 22: [PDF] [TeX]   Solutions: [PDF] [TeX]
  6. Due Thu, Apr. 5: [PDF] [TeX]   Solutions: [PDF] [TeX]
  7. Due Thu, Apr. 12: [PDF] [TeX]   Solutions: [PDF] [TeX]
  8. Due Thu, Apr. 19: [PDF] [TeX]   Solutions: [PDF] [TeX]
  9. Due Thu, Apr. 26: [PDF] [TeX]   Solutions: [PDF] [TeX]
  10. Due Thu, May 3: [PDF] [TeX]   Solutions: [PDF] [TeX]